Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Saskatchewan Junior Hockey League Battlefords North Stars Estevan Bruins Flin Flon Bombers Humboldt Broncos Kindersley Klippers La Ronge Ice Wolves Melfort Mustangs Melville Millionaires Nipawin Hawks Notre Dame Hounds Weyburn Red Wings Yorkton Terriers

Annual Awards Night


The evening includes honouring the players with awards for:

  1. Weyburn Security Award for Gentlemanly Conduct
  2. NSWB Law Firm Community Service Award
  3. Minard’s Leisure World Most Valuable Defenceman
  4. York Jewellers Award Most Improved Red Wing Player
  5. Barber Motors Award for Most Valuable Forward
  6. Prairie Sky Co-op Award Top Red Wing Scorer
  7. Dee Jay’s Kentucky Fried Chicken Award Most Popular Player (as chosen by the fans)
  8. Weimer’s Hometown Award Best Defensive Forward
  9. Nick Elchuk Memorial Award Most Popular Player (chosen by teammates)
  10. Unsung Hero Award Sponsored by Altus Geomatics
  11. Marcel Labelle Memorial Award Red Wing Displaying Dedication
  12. Graham Christie Memorial Award Most Inspirational Red Wing
  13. Larry’s Sewer Service Award Rookie of the Year
  14. Weyburn Credit Union Award Most Valuable Player

Plus our Graduating Players:  Donavon Lumb, Ian Parker, Connor Burk, Jake Wozney, Braden Mellon and Carson Rose.


Tickets are $25 and available at the Red Wings Office or cal 306-842-2212.